January, February and March 2018 open day dates

A list of available open day dates to come and visit one our our country house wedding venues during January, February and/or March 2018.

Botleys Mansion features an elegant staircase for making your big wedding entrance

With holiday festivities behind us in January, the New Year is a great time to focus on planning your wedding, finding that perfect wedding venue and securing the date you really want, whether it be for 2018, 2019 or even 2020. 

We invite you to come and look around one of our beautiful country house wedding venues and our future open day dates have been listed for you below, to help you plan ahead. 

January 2018

Botleys Mansion, Surrey 
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January 
Saturday 13th January 
Sunday 14th January 
Saturday 20th January 
Sunday 21st January 
Saturday 27th January 
Sunday 28th January 

Cain Manor, Hampshire-Surrey border
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January 
Saturday 13th January 
Sunday 14th January 
Saturday 20th January 
Sunday 21st January 
Saturday 27th January 
Sunday 28th January 

Notley Abbey, Buckinghamshire-Oxfordshire border
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January 
Saturday 13th January 
Sunday 14th January 
Saturday 20th January 
Sunday 21st January 
Saturday 27th January 
Sunday 28th January 

Silchester House, Berkshire-Hampshire border
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January 
Saturday 13th January 
Sunday 14th January 
Saturday 20th January 
Sunday 21st January 
Saturday 27th January 
Sunday 28th January 

February  2018

Botleys Mansion, Surrey
Saturday 3rd February 
Sunday 4th February 
Saturday 10th February
Sunday 11th February 
Saturday 17TH February 
Sunday 18th February 
Saturday 24th February 
Sunday 25th February 

Cain Manor, Hampshire-Surrey border
Saturday 3rd February 
Sunday 4th February 
Saturday 10th February
Sunday 11th February 
Saturday 24th February 
Sunday 25th February 

Notley Abbey, Buckinghamshire-Oxfordshire border
Saturday 3rd February 
Sunday 4th February 
Saturday 10th February
Sunday 11th February 
Saturday 17TH February 
Sunday 18th February 
Saturday 24th February 
Sunday 25th February 

Silchester House, Berkshire-Hampshire border
Saturday 3rd February 
Sunday 4th February 
Saturday 10th February
Sunday 11th February 
Saturday 17TH February 
Sunday 18th February 
Saturday 24th February 
Sunday 25th February 

March 2018

Botleys Mansion, Surrey
Saturday 3rd March 
Sunday 4th March 
Sunday 11th March 
Sunday 18th March 
Saturday 24th March 
Sunday 25th March 
Friday 30th Mar - TBC
Saturday 31st March 
Sunday 1st April 
Monday 2nd April 

Cain Manor, Hampshire-Surrey border
Saturday 3rd March 
Sunday 4th March 
Sunday 11th March 
Sunday 18th March 
Sunday 25th March 
Friday 30th March
Monday 2nd April 

Notley Abbey, Buckinghamshire-Oxfordshire border
Saturday 3rd March 
Sunday 4th March 
Saturday 10th March 
Sunday 11th March 
Saturday 17th March 
Sunday 18th March 
Friday 30th Mar - TBC
Saturday 31st March 
Monday 2nd April 

Silchester House, Berkshire-Hampshire border

Saturday 3rd March 
Sunday 4th March 
Saturday 10th March 
Sunday 11th March 
Saturday 17th March
Sunday 18th March 
Saturday 24th March 
Sunday 25th March 
Friday 30th Mar - TBC
Sunday 1st April 
Monday 2nd April 

 
To book an appointment to come and visit us in early 2018, please..
Call: 0345 130 9966 
Email: yourday@bijouweddings.co.uk 

We look forward to meeting you soon.