Bijou Wedding Venues: Forthcoming Open Day Dates

Book a Visit

 

Below is a list of our available dates to come and visit your chosen venue(s).
Visits are by appointment only, so once you have a date, please complete the form and a member of our team will get back to you within 24 hours.

If you would like to book a visit and the month you would like is not yet shown on the list, please specify this in your enquiry.

*If you would rather call or email us directly, please use the contact details shown below: *

Call: 0345 130 9966 | Email: yourday@bijouweddings.co.uk 

Venues

Botleys Mansion, Surrey

January
Saturday 12th January 
Sunday 13th January
Saturday 19th January 
Sunday 20th January 
Saturday 26th January
Sunday 27th January 
 

February
Saturday 2nd February
Sunday 3rd February
Saturday 9th February
Sunday 10th February
Saturday 16th February
Sunday 17th February
Saturday 23rd February
Sunday 24th February

Cain Manor, Surrey-Hampshire Border

January 
Saturday 12th January 
Sunday 13th January
Saturday 19th January
Sunday 20th January 
Saturday 26th January 
Sunday 27th January 
 

February
Saturday 2nd February
Sunday 3rd February
Saturday 9th February
Sunday 10th February
Saturday 16th February
Sunday 17th February
Saturday 23rd February 
Sunday 24th February

Notley Abbey, Buckinghamshire-Oxfordshire Border

January 
Sunday 13th January
Saturday 19th January
Sunday 20th January
Saturday 26th January
Sunday 27th January
 

February
Sunday 3rd February
Saturday 9th February
Sunday 10th February
Saturday 16th February
Sunday 17th February
Sunday 24th February

Silchester House, Berkshire-Hampshire Border

January
Sunday 20th January
 

Chateau du Bijou, Provence 

If you’re interested in booking a wedding weekend at Chateau du Bijou, please send us your enquiry via the form so that we can discuss your requirements in more detail before arranging a visit.
Alternatively, you can call the team on 0345 130 9966.

Send us an email to book your visit

We will get back to you within 24 hours

1 + 1 =