Bijou Wedding Venues: Forthcoming Open Day Dates

CONTACT US TO BOOK A VISIT

Call free: 0345 130 9966 | Email: yourday@bijouweddings.co.uk

~

Please ensure that you have requested a brochure from us before booking your visit. 

~

Below are the available dates to come and visit your dream, country house Bijou wedding venue. So that we can give you as much detail about our venues as possible, we like to give you our full attention when showing you around. Therefore, visits to our venues are by appointment only. 

We’ve listed our open day dates over the next few months below, but if you’d like to see us at any other time during the week, please do not hesitate to give our friendly team a call and we’ll try to arrange it.

Please contact us using the details above in order to secure your appointment. Our opening hours are 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday to book your appointment by telephone.
Or, please email us at any time and we will get back to you at our earliest convenience.
We look forward to meeting you soon. 

~

Botleys Mansion, Surrey

August
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 19th August
Sunday 26th August
Monday 27th  August (Bank Holiday)

September 
Sunday 2nd September 
Sunday 9th September 
Sunday 16th September 
Sunday 23rd September 
Sunday 30th September 

October
Sunday 7th October 
Saturday 13th October 
Sunday 14th October
Sunday 21st October
Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October

Cain Manor, Surrey-Hampshire Border

August
Sunday 5th August
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 19th August
Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday)

September 
Sunday 2nd September 
Sunday 9th September 
Sunday 16th September 
Sunday 23rd September 
Sunday 30th September 

October
Sunday 7th October 
Sunday 14th October
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 28th October

Notley Abbey, Buckinghamshire-Oxfordshire Border

August
Saturday 4th August
Sunday 5th August
Sunday 19th August
Sunday 26th August
Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday)

September 
Sunday 2nd September 
Saturday 8th September 
Sunday 9th September 
Sunday 16th September 
Sunday 23rd September 
Sunday 30th September 

October
Sunday 7th October
Sunday 14th October
Saturday 20th October
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 28th October

Silchester House, Berkshire-Hampshire Border

August
Sunday 5th August
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 19th August
Saturday 25th August
Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday)

September
Sunday 2nd September 
Sunday 9th September 
Sunday 16th September 
Saturday 22nd September 
Sunday 23rd September 
Saturday 29th September 
Sunday 30th September 

October
Saturday 6th October
Sunday 7th October
Sunday 14th October
Saturday 20th October
Sunday 21st October
Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October

Chateau du Bijou, Provence 

If you're interested in booking a wedding weekend at Chateau du Bijou, please call 0345 130 9966 or email us so that we can share more about our beautiful, exclusive use wedding venue in France. 

An elegant wedding reception at Botleys Mansion in Surrey